"An arbitrary succession of more or less irritating sounds"

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Free from fear

This blog inevitably shares the online bias towards shiny newness, but with the conflict in Yemen still killing & maiming children please find some cash for Dronarium & hibernate's exemplary Salaam for Yemen (released last December) if you haven't already...

A raft of artists from the LMYE pantheon contributed to this fine, genuinely charitable ("100% of profits raised from this album will be donated to War Child") compilation. Its 26 tracks include compelling work from Giulio Aldinucci, Anjou, Anthene, Phillipp Bückle, Ekoplekz, Hotel Neon, ISAN, Aaron Martin, Mind over MIDI, Moss Covered Technology, offthesky, øjeRum, Olan Mill & Pausal.

"to grow up free from fear & violence, to develop to their full potential & contribute to a peaceful future"


Important: LMYE only makes music available that artists/labels have chosen to share freely. Let us know if something here shouldn't be.
Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player